about us

Hilink Electronics concentrates on product technology research and development, pays attention to product quality and integrity services, and maintains strategic cooperation with the world’s top network chip manufacturers, actively integrates and utilizes its high-quality technical resources, and builds the core technical competitiveness of corporate products. Since its establishment, the company has focused on In the WIFI field, we are committed to making every smart product more convenient, faster and more reliable. Providing customers with safe, high-quality and reliable products is our eternal pursuit

Home > about us

About us

Shenzhen Hilink Electronics Co., LTD., founded in September 2009, is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the research and development, production and sales of Internet of Things module productsIt was listed in Qianhai Equity Center on October 20, 2016, stock code: 668537.Obtained the national high-tech enterprise certification on November 21, 2016.At present, the company's main products are communication module, sensing module and power module.Our products are widely used in various intelligent control industries and occasions.

Business advantage

Based on its own background advantages, the company actively develops independent research and development,At the same time, it cooperates with many well-known international manufacturers to expand online and offline sales channels and comprehensively improve the scope and quality of services.I believe that through our unremitting efforts, we will open up a broader market prospect, and the smart home field will have a better tomorrow!

Open business model

The company adopts an open business model, and all cooperative manufacturers have the autonomy of product brands, pricing, and sales channels.

Independent research and development technology

The company has patented technology and independent intellectual property rights of products. Strong R&D strength, with a strong R&D team.

One-stop cloud-to-end supporting services

The company has a complete and mature cloud-to-end one-stop package, from the Internet-side cloud service platform, APP application software development, to solutions in the field of Internet of Things, home terminal hardware equipment, and terminal hardware equipment.

Qualification

In today's increasingly fierce market competition, having innovative productivity is the key to success. The company has a strong R&D team and technical force,The product has obtained a number of national patent technologies, which has established a new milestone for China's smart home industry.
Utility model patent certificate
Product execution standard registration certificate
Software copyright
Software copyright

Milestone

Partner

Alternate Text

关于我们

海凌科电子潜心产品的技术研发,注重产品品质和诚信服务,更与全球顶级网络芯片厂商保持战略合作,积极整合利用其优质技术资源,打造企业产品核心技术竞争能力,公司自成立至今 专注于WIFI领域,致力于让每个智能产品能更方便更快捷更可靠,为客户提供安全,优质,可靠的产品使我们永恒的追求。

首页 > 关于我们

关于我们

深圳市海凌科电子有限公司创建于2009年9月,是一家专业提供物联网模块产品的研发、生产、销售为一体的高新技术企业。2016年10月20日在前海股权中心挂牌,股票代码:668537。2016年11月21日获得国家高新技术企业认证。目前公司的产品主要产品有通讯模组,感知模组和电源模块。我们的产品被广泛的应用于各种智能控制行业和场合

企业优势

公司凭借自身的背景优势,积极开展自主研发,同时与国际众多知名厂商合作,努力拓展线上线下销售渠道,全面提升服务范围和质量。相信通过我们的不懈努力,必将开拓出更加宽广的市场前景,智能家居领域的明天一定更加美好!

开放的商务模式

公司采取开放的商务模式,所有合作厂商均拥有产品品牌、定价、销售渠道的自主权。

自主研发技术

公司拥有专利技术,以及产品独立知识产权。研发实力过硬,具有一支技术量强大的研发团队。

一站式云到端配套服务

公司具备完善成熟的云到端一站式配套,从互联网端的云服务平台,APP应用软件开发,到物联网领域的解决方案,家庭终端硬件设备,涵盖终端硬件设备,涵盖全面。

企业资质

在市场竞争日益激烈的今天,拥有创新生产力才是制胜的关键法宝。公司拥有强大的研发团队和技术力量,产品已获得国家多项专利技术,为中国的智能家居行业建立了新的里程碑。
实用新型专利证书
产品执行标准备案证书
软件著作权
软件著作权

里程碑

合作客户

Alternate Text